Unsere Kunden

Ratefinding-Customers

Contact

Before contacting ratefinding.com by e-mail or phone, you should check our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page.

FAQs are designed to resolve the majority of customer service problems immediately, without the need to phone or e-mail. The FAQs are kept up-to-date by our Customer Services team, so it's worthwhile reading them before you proceed.

Our hours of operation are from 9:00 am until 6:00 pm Central European Time, Monday through Friday.

 

Jochen Rathei RATHEI, Jochen Mr.
Director DER Corporate Solutions

 

Wiebke Losekamp LOSEKAMP, Wiebke Ms. 
Head of Hotel Solutions

 

Eva Chudziak CHUDZIAK, Eva Ms.
DPDHL Contracting, Krones AG Contracting, MSG Contracting, OC Oerlikon Management AG Contracting
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3495
Fax: +49 69 9588-3609
E-Mail: dpdhl@ratefinding.com, krones@ratefinding.com, msg@ratefinding.com, oerlikon@ratefinding.com

 

Alisha Gall GALL, Alisha Ms.
DERhotel.com
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3429
Fax: +49 69 9588-1299 
E-Mail: DERhotel.com@ratefinding.com

 

Melanie Kesberg KESBERG, Melanie Ms. 
Bosch Contracting, Commerzbank Contracting, SAP Contracting
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3415
Fax: +49 69 9588-3609
E-Mail: bosch@ratefinding.com, commerzbank@ratefinding.com, hotelrfp@ratefinding.com (SAP)

 

Björn Korsch KORSCH, Björn Mr.
Data Management ratefinding.com
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3421
Fax: +49 69 9588-1299
E-Mail: ratefinding@ratefinding.com

 

Manuela Kranert KRANERT, Manuela Ms.
Data Management ratefinding.com
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3410
Fax: +49 69 9588-1299
E-Mail: ratefinding@ratefinding.com

 

Katharina Ljung LJUNG, Katharina Ms.
DER Consortia, DERhotel.com
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3460
Fax: +49 69 9588-1299 
E-Mail: DERconsortia@ratefinding.com, DERhotel.com@ratefinding.com

 

MATTHIES, Sabine Ms. 
Deutsche Bahn Contracting, Deutsche Bahn Customer Support
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3485
Fax: +49 69 9588-3609 
E-Mail: db@ratefinding.com

 

Jennifer Mueller MUELLER, Jennifer Ms.
DERhotel.com
Tel.: +49 69 9588-1259
Fax: +49 69 9588-3609
E-Mail: DERhotel.com@ratefinding.com

 

Eva Penndorf PENNDORF, Eva Ms.
DERhotel.com
Tel.: +49 69 9588-1262
Fax: +49 69 9588-1299 
E-Mail: DERhotel.com@ratefinding.com

 

Kerstin Retzbach RETZBACH, Kerstin Ms.
Bosch Contracting, SAP Contracting, OSRAM Contracting
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3544
Fax: +49 69 9588-3609
E-Mail: bosch@ratefinding.com, osram@ratefinding.com, hotelrfp@ratefinding.com (SAP)

 

Silke Skalitz SKALITZ, Silke Ms. 
DERhotel.com, REWE Contracting
Tel.: +49 69 9588-1262
Fax: +49 69 9588-1299
E-Mail: DERhotel.com@ratefinding.com, rewe@ratefinding.com

 

Larissa Doell WANIC, Larissa Ms. 
Infineon Contracting, Ledvance Contracting
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3484
Fax: +49 69 9588-3609
E-Mail: infineon@ratefinding.com, ledvance@ratefinding.com

 

Karin Wissenbach WISSENBACH, Karin Ms. 
DB Contracting, Lufthansa Contracting, ZDF Contracting
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3452
Fax: +49 69 9588-3609
E-Mail: db@ratefinding.com, lh@ratefinding.com, msg@ratefinding.com, zdf@ratefinding.com

 

Ursula Bucher ZUBAC, Ursula Ms.
Ergo & Munich Re Contracting, Telekom Contracting, Voith Contracting, ZF Contracting
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3555
Fax: +49 69 9588-3609
E-Mail: munichre@ratefinding.com, telekom@ratefinding.com, voith@ratefinding.com, zfag@ratefinding.com