Unsere Kunden

Ratefinding-Customers

Contact

Before contacting ratefinding.com by e-mail or phone, you should check our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page.

FAQs are designed to resolve the majority of customer service problems immediately, without the need to phone or e-mail. The FAQs are kept up-to-date by our Customer Services team, so it's worthwhile reading them before you proceed.

 

Hours of Operation

Our hours of operation are from 9:00 am until 6:00 pm Central European Time, Monday through Friday excluding the following holidays:

New Year 01 January 2018
Easter 01 - 02 April 2018
May Day 01 May 2018
Ascension Day  10 May 2018
Whit Monday 05 May 2018
Corpus Christi 31 May 2018
German Unification Day 03 October 2018
Christmas 25 + 26 December 2018
New Year 01 January 2019

 

Jochen Rathei RATHEI, Jochen Mr.
Director DER Corporate Solutions

 

Ursula Bucher BUCHER, Ursula Ms.
Munich Re Contracting, Telekom Contracting, Voith Contracting, ZF Contracting
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3555
Fax: +49 69 9588-3609
E-Mail: munichre@ratefinding.com, telekom@ratefinding.com, voith@ratefinding.com, zfag@ratefinding.com

 

Eva Chudziak CHUDZIAK, Eva Ms.
DPDHL Contracting, Krones AG Contracting, Munich Re/ Ergo MICE Contracting
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3495
Fax: +49 69 9588-3609
E-Mail: dpdhl@ratefinding.com, krones@ratefinding.com,  munichre@ratefinding.com

 

DÖLL, Larissa Ms. 
Infineon Contracting, Ledvance Contracting
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3484
Fax: +49 69 9588-3609
E-Mail: infineon@ratefinding.com, ledvance@ratefinding.com

 

Krister Hamborg HAMBORG, Krister Mr.
Data Management ratefinding.com
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3354
Fax: +49 69 9588-1299
E-Mail: ratefinding@ratefinding.com

 

Melanie Kesberg KESBERG, Melanie Ms. 
Bosch Contracting, Commerzbank Contracting
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3415
Fax: +49 69 9588-3609
E-Mail: bosch@ratefinding.com, commerzbank@ratefinding.com

 

Vanessa Kingler KINGLER, Vanessa Ms.
DERhotel.com, DER Consortia
Tel.: +49 69 9588-1259
Fax: +49 69 9588-1299
E-Mail: DERhotel.com@ratefinding.com, DERconsortia@dertouristik.com

 

KORSCH, Björn Mr.
Data Management ratefinding.com
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3421
Fax: +49 69 9588-1299
E-Mail: ratefinding@ratefinding.com

 

Manuela Kranert KRANERT, Manuela Ms.
Data Management ratefinding.com
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3410
Fax: +49 69 9588-1299
E-Mail: ratefinding@ratefinding.com

 

Katharina Ljung LJUNG, Katharina Ms.
DERhotel.com
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3460
Fax: +49 69 9588-1299 
E-Mail: DERhotel.com@ratefinding.com

 

Eva Penndorf PENNDORF, Eva Ms.
Computacenter Contracting
Tel.: +49 69 9588-1262
Fax: +49 69 9588-1299 
E-Mail: computacenter@ratefinding.com

 

RETZBACH, Kerstin Ms.
Bosch Contracting, SAP Contracting, OSRAM Contracting
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3544
Fax: +49 69 9588-3609
E-Mail: bosch@ratefinding.com, osram@ratefinding.com, hotelrfp@ratefinding.com (SAP)

 

Axel Rogler ROGLER, Axel Mr. 
Bosch Contracting, Deutsche Bahn Contracting, Deutsche Bahn Customer Support
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3485
Fax: +49 69 9588-3609 
E-Mail: bosch@ratefinding.com, db@ratefinding.com

 

Melanie Schreiber SCHREIBER, Melanie Ms.
MSG Contracting, Teammanager Key Account Management & DERhotel.com
Tel.: +49 69 9588-1252
Fax: +49 69 9588-1299
E-Mail: ratefinding@ratefinding.com, msg@ratefinding.com, derhotel@ratefinding.com
 

 

Silke Skalitz SKALITZ, Silke Ms. 
REWE Contracting
Tel.: +49 69 9588-1262
Fax: +49 69 9588-1299
E-Mail: rewe@ratefinding.com

 

Karin Wissenbach WISSENBACH, Karin Ms. 
Lufthansa Contracting, ZDF Contracting
Tel.: +49 69 9588-3452
Fax: +49 69 9588-3609
E-Mail: lh@ratefinding.comzdf@ratefinding.com